"Inspiring the future by remembering the past"

The Arizona Music & Entertainment Hall of Fame has been created to recognize and honor the contributions of musicians, entertainers and individuals who have had a significant impact on the evolution and development of the musical and entertainment culture in the state of Arizona and to educate the public about these accomplishments.


AMEHOF Inductees
Click on an Inductee name below
to view their AMEHOF Page...

Rex Allen Pat McMahon
Rex Allen Jr Jack Miller
Jana Bommersbach Sam Moore
Joe Bethancourt Mr. Lucky's
Al Casey R. Carlos Nakai
Glen Campbell Wayne Newton
Chico Chism Stevie Nicks
Sanford Clark Buck Owens
Jessi Colter Floyd Ramsey
Mike Condello The Reed Family
William Edward Compton Walt Richardson
Alice Cooper Jerry Riopelle
Dyke & The Blazers Marty Robbins
Travis Edmonson Linda Ronstadt
Dolan Ellis Fritz Scholder
Goose Creek Symphony Bob Shane &
The Kingston Trio
Lalo Guerrero Steven Spielberg
Dwight Harkins Dwight Tindle
Herndon Family & Handlebar J Marshall Trimble
Waylon Jennings The Tubes
Lee Hazlewood Tanya Tucker
JD's (Jim Musil) Dick Van Dyke
Lew King Wallace & Ladmo
Michael Lacey Johnny Western
Katie Lee Billy Williams
Charles Lewis Dee Dee Wood
Al McCoy Danny Zelisko
(Hold your cursor in box to stop scroll)

Hans Olson did a short interview with Marty Manning on I Heart radio.

All proceeds benefit the AMEHOF, an Arizona non-profit 501(c)(3) tax exempt corporation.


If you have news items about any of our Inductees that you think should be in this news column, please send it to us! CLICK HERE TO SEND NEWS ITEMS


Bookmark and Share

©2004-2015, Arizona Music & Entertainment Hall of Fame
a non-profit, tax exempt 501(c)(3) Arizona corporation
AMEHOF, P.O. Box 2706, Scottsdale, AZ 85252
All content included on this site, such as text, graphics, logos, images, and audio or video clips is the property of the
Arizona Music & Entertainment Hall of Fame, Inc. or its content suppliers and is protected by U.S. and international copyright laws.